Influenster: ZzzQuil

There’s nights where you know you have to wake up early tomorrow and your body cannot adjust accordingly.  I’ve been using ZzzQuil for a while now even before I received this sample courtesy of Influenster.  I received the sample for testing purposes.

Note that ZzzQuil is not for pain. It is just for Sleep.  It’s strongly advised that when taking ZzzQuil, you should give yourself 7-8 hours to sleep or you will wake up groggy and tired.  

I try to give myself about an hour for the medicine to kick in.  Once you feel that you’re starting to get sleepy, go to sleep. From my experience, don’t try to fight it or try to stay awake longer.  You will end up not being able to sleep but feeling super drowsy as if your body is asleep but your mind is still awake.  It really helps me sleep completely through the night and feel well rested.

It’s also supposed to not be habit-forming which I find is true as long as you don’t depend on it every night.  Use it only when you know you need to.

Leave a Reply

