Valentia: Royal Rose Hydrating Serum

Valentia was kind enough to send me another item to review!  Last time I reviewed the eye serum and hydration mask, which you can view here if you haven’t yet.  I still highly recommend the eye cream!  It works like magic!

According to Valentia, the Royal Rose Hydrating Serum is “a lightweight serum that boosts moisture and resilience while soothing and calming the skin.”

71hnHe5wnYL._SX522_

Stock photo from Amazon

It claims to do the following:
– Deeply moisturize skin
– Provide antioxidant protection
– Soothe & nourish dry skin
– Smooth skin tone & texture
– Boost skin radiance

You can buy it on Amazon for $35.00.  I really like the smell.  It smells just like roses.  The texture is creamy and very hydrating as it claims.  I didn’t break out from the product but it did make my face kind of itchy.  I know it’s the product because this is the only product I’m using.  I really wanted to like it because it smelled really nice but unfortunately my skin had a mild irritation.

Disclaimer: The product was sent to me for free in exchange for my honest review and opinion. I was not paid to write this review. All statements above are my own.

 

Leave a Reply

