Perona Cosplay- WIP.

So far all my posts have been about makeup, clothing, and skincare.  But I wanted to share with you guys a project I’ve been slowly working out.  

Just so you guys can get to know me a little bit better, I absolutely love anime and all things related.  I’ve been watching anime and reading mangas since I was introduced to it when I was in middle school at 12 years old.  I’ve also been going to Anime Expo every year for the last 3 years.  Last July, I made my first cosplay as Neliel Tu from Bleach. For someone whose never really done this before, I was pretty proud of it. I had a lot of fun.

So this year! I’m planning to cosplay as Perona from One Piece. I really think she’s a fun character in the story and she has a very unique power.  I’d definitely recommend the anime, One Piece.  I do believe it’s so popular and been going on for so long!

Here’s a picture of what I’m starting on right now.  I used Avery 3971 to print out her shirt design I found online and ironed it on the a crop top I bought from Amazon.

   
 I still need add the trims she has on her shirt.  Meanwhile, I’m also starting on her cape/jacket/shawl thing.  I bought all my fabrics already and my wig.  

If you enjoy these kind posts, be sure to like and follow for more! Thanks guys!

Leave a Reply

