OOTN: Late night drinks.

Double Trouble!

 Hope everyone’s having a good weekend!  Tonight I went out with my boyfriend and his family for some late night oysters and drinks.  I’m absolutely loving this dress from Papaya Clothing

 The top part is the most flattering sweetheart line I’ve ever seen in any dress.  It really makes your boobies look amazing.  You can’t tell from my picture but the strings are cross crossed in the back so it looks like a halter in the front.  The waist area is super cute too! It’s a stretchy material and cut out design for the bottom half.  The bottom of the dress is a forest green color that is made of two layers of fabric.  It’s definitely not sheer and not short so you don’t have to worry about showing anything. 

The best thing about this dress is that it’s very inexpensive, $22.99, and it’s very good quality.  This dress runs true to size.  But you can go up a size of you don’t want it too tight.  I’m kind of between a small and medium but for this dress I went with the medium.  The small still fit perfectly but the medium gave me a little extra room for those extra meals if you know what I mean.  

Loving fall already!

Lace Paneled Cami Dress

Bye Bye Kitty Sangria

  

Leave a Reply

