Hair Mask.

hair maskI believe I got this a while back from Influenster in the Mox Vox Box? I’m not sure if that was the right Vox Box but it was from one the Vox Boxes back in April 2015.

I absolutely love this hair mask. It smells really good. I usually don’t like fruity smells but this one has a conditioner with a bit of fruity smell. I love conditioner smells.

The instructions say that you use it after your hair is clean and damp. I usually shampoo and condition my hair and then I use the hair mask. It leaves my hair so soft and smooth.hair mask back

At target, it goes for about $10 something. Β It costs a bit more than I hoped but I definitely would buy it.

Leave a Reply

